You Elected 

  1. MP: Shri PC Mohan
  2. MLA: Aravind Limbavali (BJP) who won by a margin of 13,000 votes in 2013.
  3. Corporator: HA Srinivasa , elected 2010

Ward Quality Score Dismal 190nd out of 198 in 2013
This score is a measure of:

  • Water – continuity, quality
  • Environment – air, noise
  • Sanitation – involving solid waste management and public toilets
  • Mobility – including street lighting, pedestrian and driver safety, public transport
  • Public amenities – parks

Civic Agencies responsible for improving our lives

Municipal Agency Contacts

Valuable Reading