Voter ID card Enrolment Drive

Voter ID card Enrolment Drive

Special Voter ID card Enrolment Drive on this Sunday (tomorrow) 8th April 2018 at polling stations is being held by Election Commission from 10 am to 5 pm.

Those who have not enrolled in voter list, request to register your names by submitting Form No-6 with necessary documents (Address proof and age proof along with a Passport size photograph).

Please make use of this opportunity to register without fail tomorrow. Do check this post for updates on locations. If you have information about other polling stations, please update here for everybody’s benefit.

Sharing Form 6 . Please fill up the form and take it with you to your polling station tomorrow.



For Hagadur Ward :
1. Nallurhalli school
2. St Thomas school
3. Glentree
4. Siddapura govt school
5. Ramagondanahalli govt school

For Varthur Ward:

1. Varthur , Gunjur and Sorahunase villages enrolling centre BBMP tax office or Middle school.

2. Panathur : Govt school Panathur.

3. Munnekollal : Govt School Munnekollal.

For Seegehalli

1.Seegehalli Govt School

2. Kannamangala Govt school

3. Army Apartment (Sandeep Vihar)

Kadugodi Ward-
1. St Thomas school

Hoodi Ward-

1. Hoodi school near Hoodi station