Chakra renamed

Chakra renamed

Chakra has been renamed and relaunched in Whitefield starting 4th September

Route – Chakra 8 – Marathahalli/spice garden – Kundalahalli gate – Aecs Layout -> graphite India – Vydehi – itpl – hope farm – Whitefield – Varthur Kodi – spice garden / Marathahalli
Chakra 8 A – spice garden / Marathahalli -> varthur kodi  -> Whitefield -> hope farm -> ITPL -> vaidehi -> graphite India -> Kundalahalli gate -> spice garden / Marathahalli
Timings – start time from spice garden/ Marathahalli
8am-10am every 15 minutes
10:30-12:30am every 15 minutes, 1:15pm – 7pm every 15 minutes, 7:40, 7:55pm
Ginger/ Vaidehi – 15 minutes later, ITPL/Hope Farm 30 minutes later, Varthur Kodi 15/45 minutes later
If you don’t get in 15 minutes, please report and don’t wait, especially for the last bus

Chakra 9 and 9AChakra bus service initiated by WFR are dropped

Please note:

  • Consistent frequency – every 15 minutes
  • Trips start/end at spice garden/ Marathahalli, making these buses viable to Whitefield–>ginger hotel or ITPL  to Kundalahalli passengers (earlier buses used to terminate at TTMC and passengers had to take another ticket)

One thought on “Chakra renamed”

  1. tilak says:

    Any idea why Chakra 9/9A is dropped? There is absolutely not a single bus plying between Hoodi junction to Graphite India (dominos) junction.